About Us | Our Hononary President


Our Honorary President is YAB Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad, the fourth and seventh Prime Minister of Malaysia.

If you would like to make an appointment to meet YAB Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad, or wish to invite him to your event or function, please send an official letter to him, stating:

• The proposed time, date and venue of appointment / event (we suggest that you provide a range of dates than a specific date)
• Purpose of appointment / event (including expected audience, if relevant)
• Expected duration of appointment / visit
• Any other pertinent information can be attached to your letter (we suggest the main letter be kept as concise as possible)

Your letter can be e-mailed to Puan Rajmah Jamal, rajmah.jamal@pmo.gov.my
and sent by post to: Prime Minister’s Office, Main Block, Perdana Putra Building, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62502 Putrajaya, MALAYSIA.

“In order to move forward, you must know where you are coming from. Otherwise, you may be going backwards thinking that you are going forward because you don’t know where you came from. You have to learn the lessons of history.” – Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad, 2005.